This is why I LOVE BANSHEES - Phasmophobia [LVL 4877]

0 Просмотры
Издатель
I absolutely love Banshees in Phasmophobia! This game was so much fun (because I wasn't the target lol). I could dance all over the ghost and almost accidentally on purpose get my friend killed. I had an absolute blast with this one and I hope you enjoy! Much love and see you during the streams :D

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: This video was recorded on Phasmophobia update
Категория
Драмы онлайн
Выполните вход или зарегистрируйтесь для отправки комментария.
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика